Contact Us
M.E. Sabosik Associates Inc. currently operates two locations in Point Pleasant, New Jersey.
 To contact us:

Corporate Headquarters and Main Warehouse:

M.E. Sabosik Associates Inc.
2319 Bridge Avenue, Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
732.892.2800 Phone
732.892.0133 Fax

Carpet Warehouse Facility:

M.E. Sabosik Associates Inc. - Carpet Warehouse
1208 Bay Ave.
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
732.892.2801 Phone

For Questions or Comments about this site contact Robert Murdoch at 732.892.2800 x.207 or email him at rmurdoch@sabosik.com.

To contact us individually:

NamePhoneTitleEmail
Robert Sabosik732.892.2800 x.210Presidentrsabosik@sabosik.com
Martin Murdoch732.892.2800 x.204Executive Vice Presidentmmurdoch@sabosik.com
Paula Murdoch732.892.2800 x.208Executive Vice Presidentpmurdoch@sabosik.com
Robert Murdoch732.892.2800 x.207Vice Presidentrmurdoch@sabosik.com
Mike Frankshun732.892.2800 x.206Vice Presidentmikef@sabosik.com
Julia Sabosik732.892.2800 x.209Secretary / Treasurerjsabosik@sabosik.com
Margaret Austin732.892.2800 x.201Office Managermaustin@sabosik.com
John Neill732.892.2800 x.211Operations Managerjneill@sabosik.com
Bob Montagne Jr.732.892.2800 x.213Installation Managerbmontagne@sabosik.com
Katherine Sullivan732.892.2800 x.200Accounts Receivableksullivan@sabosik.com